Click graphic to learn more

CWCL Support Photo

James M. Anderson
Ridgeland, MS

Ann Baird Bishop
Marietta, GA

Benjamin T. Boscolo
Greenbelt, MD

Henry Clayton Byrum, Jr.
Charlotte, NC

Donna Jean Civitello
Woodbridge, CT

Kevin L. Connors
Exton, PA

William W. Crossett IV
Syracuse, NY

W. Jeffrey Dasovich
Oklahoma, OK

Susan Renee Duffy
Buffalo, NY

Bart E. Eisfelder
Kansas City, MO

Mark S. Gannon
Atlanta, GA

Alan Ray Gardner
Boise, ID

James E. Gelman
Fair Lawn, NJ

David G. Greene
Philadelphia, PA

LuAnn Haley
Tucson, AZ

Elaine M. Hart
Gaylord, MI

George E. Healy, Jr.
Providence, RI

Barbara E. Holmes
Pittsburgh, PA

Nancy Joan Johnson
Parsippany, NY

Gary M. Kazin
Decatur, GA

David Langham
Jenkintown, PA

Lawrence D. Levin
Jenkintown, PA

Michael Scott McKnight
Sioux Falls, SD

John W. McTiernan
Pittsburgh, PA

Victor Pasternack
New York, NY

Clifford C. Perkins
Carrollton, GA

Dwight Wilburn Phillips
Detroit, MI

George J. Picha
Rockford, IL

Robert Randall Potter
Atlanta, GA

C. Eugene Prigmore
Oklahoma City, OK

Vincent J. Quatrini, Jr.
Greensburg, PA

Dennis Stuart Reese
Salem, OR

Ford G. Scalley
Salt Lake City, UT

John Sciortino
Rochester, NY

Carl J. Smith, Jr.
Pittsburgh, PA

Jane Lipscomb Stone
Austin, TX

Clifford K. Stubbs
Kansas City, KS

Mark Tarrant Sumwalt
Charlotte, NC

Steven McGinnis Tipton
Austin, TX

Michael G. Trier
Cincinnati, IA

Sally Anne Voland
Indianapolis, IN

William Timothy Wegman
West Des Moines, IA

Robert E. Williams
Bloomington, IL

Induction Ceremony Photos

Thanks to Len Nason, an extensive number of photos are available through his online
Photo Gallery which may be accessed with the following link:

Simply view or select the photos of your choice for download or printing.

About the College  - Directory of Fellows - Board of Governors - CWCL Bylaws
Writing Contest - Other Links - Upcoming Events - Legends Award - In The News  - Contact Us

1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 300, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-972-4524  Email:
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 The College of Workers’ Compensation Lawyers 501(c)(3). All Rights Reserved.
Site design & maintenance by
BRK Web Designs

podcast icon